Guys for sale – no, for FREE (change requested by Mario :P)

I was messing around in my PC and found this picture… sale

This, is, The Gwappas. Mario – Dirk – Thijs – Itsco – Vincent – n Ronnie on top. No, this is not a boyband. Not that they could be one either.

The boys you see here are my boyfriend’s best friends. They still meet quite often, some more than the others. They go on yearly holidays to all sorts of places in Europe.

Now, go ahead, take a pick!! They’re all still available, except for the two in black in the center. Hands off from those two!!
Well, Mario’s KINDA in a rl – or perhaps two, I’m always blurry on that subject, but suppose I do ask him, I’m sure he’ll say he’s still available.

They’re all very nice and – well, I can’t say decent, but they’re nice. They all have the tendency of staying boys even as they grow into men. If you know what I mean 😉

~ by Anita Fei on June 6, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
